London Calling! e2k produces UK cheerleading tour

London & South East, United Kingdom

The NFL has invaded Britain this September and October, with two regular season NFL games at London’s Wembley Stadium — the so-called International Series Games — in addition to an e2k-produced schedule of appearances by the “NFL on Tour” cheerleading squad.

2013 NFL on Tour — Cheerleading Team

Over a four-week period, these elite NFL cheerleaders will help to extend the NFL’s brand presence in the UK and to recruit new American football fans in London and the South East.

e2k Associate Producer, Lindsay Rosenberg, is directing the team of alumni cheerleaders. The tour will consist of interviews, autograph sessions and performances at various media functions, NFL events, shopping centers and universities.

Schedule of Appearances

Saturday, September 28 Regent Street, London
Sunday, September 29 NFL Game Day and Tailgate Party
Wembley Stadium, London
Tuesday, October 1 University of Kent
Saturday, October 5 Fulham Football Club
Tuesday, October 8 Portsmouth University
Wednesday, October 9 Westminster School
Thursday, October 10 O2 Arena (TBC)
Friday, October 11 Westfield London
O2 Arena (TBC)
Saturday, October 12 Westfield London
O2 Arena
Sunday, October 13 Westfield London
Saturday, October 19 Xscape, Milton Keynes
Sunday, October 20 Xscape, Milton Keynes
Tuesday, October 22 University of Hertfordshire
Thursday, October 24 Sky Studios
Saturday, October 26 Trafalgar Square Rally
Sunday, October 27 NFL Game Day and Tailgate Party
Wembley Stadium, London

* all appearances subject to change

NFL on Tour Cheerleaders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

News Categories

Archives

E2K HQ

445 N. Whisman Rd Suite #100
Mountain View, CA 94043
[map]

+1 (650) 336-1100
info@e2k.com

LATEST TWEET

e2k events